To delete a Place in the Lookout24 mobile app:
- Go to the place settings page
- Tap "Delete place" at the bottom
Only users with the 'Admnistrator' role can perform this action.
Note that:
- All the Place data will be permanently deleted
- All Devices in the place will be deleted