To delete an Area in the Setup mobile app:
- Tap the Area "Edit" button in the homepage
- Tap "Delete zone"
- Confirm by tapping "Delete"
To delete an Area in the Lookout24 mobile app:
- Go to the place settings page
- Tap "Manage devices"
- Only users with the Administrator role can access it
- Tap the Area
- Tap "Delete Area"
- Confirm by tapping "Delete"
Note that:
- All the Area-level data will be permanently deleted
- All the Devices in the Area will be deleted